Impressum

MedTrix AG

Grosspeterstrasse 23

Postfach

4002 Basel

Tel. +41 58 958 96 96

Fax +41 58 958 96 90

info@medtrix.group

https://medtrix.group/schweiz

 

Geschäftsführer

Oliver Kramer | oliver.kramer@medtrix.group

 

Verlagsleitung

Dr. Theo Constanda | theo.constanda@medtrix.group

 

Chefredaktion

Carmen Bornfleth | carmen.bornfleth@medtrix.group

 

Korrespondenten

Dr. Caroline Clausen

Dr. Bendicht Scheidegger

Dr. Martina Schriber

Dr. Silvio Schütz

Dr. Katrin Zumstein

 

Marketing

Daniela Chevrolet-Uhl |daniela.chevrolet@medtrix.group

 

Produktionsleitung

Marc Bornschein | marc.bornschein@medtrix.group

 

Layout

Anna Siefert da Silva | anna.siefert@medtrix.group

David Jentzen | david.jentzen@medtrix.group

 

Vertriebsleitung

Carolyn Kretzschmar | carolyn.kretzschmar@medtrix.group

 

Anzeigenverkauf

Peter Ocklenburg | peter.ocklenburg@medtrix.group
 

Anzeigenadministration

Patricia Keller | patricia.keller@medtrix.group

 

Bildmaterial:

Thinkstockphotos, iStock & SPM Creative


© Copyright 2022 - MedTriX AG